Staff

DAFTAR STAFF PERPUSTAKAAN

UNIVERSITAS MUHAMMADIYAH PALEMBANG

Foto Nama Jabatan E-mail
Rendi Artha Putra, S.IP. KEPALA PERPUSTAKAAN rendi@Um-palembang.ac.id
Asnaini, S.E. KOORDINATOR LAYANAN asnaini@um-palembang.ac.id
Ferawaati Irawan, S.Pd. LAYANAN SIRKULASI ferawati@um-palembang.ac.id
Joese Putra Yuda, S.IP. PENGOLAHAN joese@palembang.ac.id
Desi Ratna Juwita, S.E. REFERENSI desirj@um-palembang.ac.id
Dwi Augustiana, Ama.Pust. KOORDINATOR PENGOLAHAN dwiag@um-palembang.ac.id
Irwansyah, S.Hum. PUSTAKAWAN irwansyah@um-palembang.ac.id
Sugiastuti, S.Sos TATA USAHA sugiastuti@um-palembang.ac.id
Sayfudin, S.Kom., M.Kom. TEKNOLOGI INFORMASI sayfudin@um-palembang.ac.id